Album: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe)


Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe)

Nigerian musical artist and Chocolate City rapper, Blaqbonez has released the Deluxe version of his previous album project titled “Sex Over Love”.

The new project consists of five (5) solid tracks where he features Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Kuami Eugene, Kida Kudz, Tellaman.

ALSO READ:  Music: L.A.M.B – Pray For The Crown

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe) Tracklist

1. Blaqbonez Ft. Kwesi Arthur, Tellaman & Kuami Eugene – Shut Up (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blaqbonez Ft. Kida Kudz & Prettyboy Do – Run My Race || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Blaqbonez Ft. Bella Shmurda – Okwaraji (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Blaqbonez – Heartbreaker Ft. Nasty C

4. Blaqbonez Ft. Oxlade – Medicine || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blaqbonez – 4 Door Jeep || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.