Album: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love


Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love full Album

Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Blaqbonez comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Sex Over Love“.

From The Project, “Sex Over Love Album” Consists of 14 solid tracks and had guest appearance from sensational artists.

Production credits for songs in the album goes to BeatzbyJay, Tuzi, Type A, Spazz, Blaize Beats and Xquisite Beats.

ALSO READ:  Album: Qdot – Alagbe

Download Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album Tracklist Below:

1. Novacane | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Heartbreaker Ft. Nasty C | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bling Ft. Amaarae & Buju | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Never Been In Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Don’t Touch | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Blaqbonez – BBC (Remix) ft. Tiwa Savage


7. Okwaraji | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fendi Ft. Joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. BBC (Remix) Ft. Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Faaji Ft. Bad Boy Timz & 1Da Banton | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zombie Ft. Laycon, PsychoYP & AQ | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Blaqbonez – Medicine Ft. Oxlade

12. Best Friend Ft. Cheque | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Cynic Route | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.