Album: Candy Bleakz – The Fire EP


Music: Candy Bleakz – Red

Candy Bleakz – The Fire EP

Talented Nigerianrapper, Candy Bleakz release her much anticipated extended play titled “Fire“.

The new extended play consists of 6 solid track with no guest appearances.


1. Red || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Water || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Candy Bleakz – Atenu

3. Tikuku || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dragon Anthem || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Atenu || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sango || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.