Album: Cheque – Bravo


Cheque – Bravo Full Album

Penthauze Records artist and singer Cheque released his debut studio project titled “Bravo” album.

Cheque’s debut album, “Bravo” has a combination of various genres of songs ranging from Afrobeat, Afro-Pop, Trap, Hip-hop and more.

The project had guest appearances from the likes of Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr and Jackboy who give the project a boast.

ALSO READ:  Music: Cheque – Dangerous Ft. Ayra Starr

Production credits from Andyr, Beats By Jayy, Run Check, Zaki and others. In addition, “Bravo” album serves as a follow-up to his ‘Razor‘ EP.

Download cheque – Bravo Album Tracklist below:

1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Album: Tiwa Savage – Water & Garri EP

3. Call Me Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. LOML (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Cheque – Sweet Love

11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.