Album: Dice Ailes – Ladies First EP


Dice Ailes – Ladies First EP

Talented Music singer, Dice Ailes release his new extended play studio project titled “Ladies First Ep,”

The new extended play consists of 6 solid tracks and has guest appearance from Tiwa Savage & Kaydy Cain.

ALSO READ:  Music: Dice Ailes – Reserve

Download Dice Ailes – Ladies First Tracklist below!

1. Leftside | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Rosalia (feat. Dice Ailes & Kaydy Cain) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Monica | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Zombie | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pray As You Go | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Hold Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.