Album: DJ Tunez & J. Anthoni – All You Need [EP]


DJ Tunez J. Anthoni – All You Need [EP]

Nigeria and USA based Disc jockey, DJ Tunez  has released there new collaborative EP with J. Anthoni titled “All You Need”.

DJ Tunez joins the list of his coevals in the industry who are diversifying into singing and songwriting with the most recent seen by Pheelz Mr. Producer with the EP “Hear Me Out”.

ALSO READ:  Music: DJ Tunez – River Ft. J. Anthoni

Nevertheless, the project, ‘All You Need‘ EP is a 7-tracks body of work serves as the first work between DJ Tunez and J. Anthoni.

Stream and download DJ Tunez & J. Anthoni – All You Need Tracklist Below!

1. Mine || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Album: Masterkraft – Masta Groove EP

2. River || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Addicted || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bomb || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Flossy Whine || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. One Time Ting || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Every Weekend || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.