Album: Erigga – Before the Chaos (EP)


Erigga – Before the Chaos Full EP

Nigerian Talented Rapper, Erigga aka PaperBoi has finally released his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Before the Chaos (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Before the Chaos (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Features from Jay Teazer, Meph and Oga Network.

ALSO READ:  Album: Lojay ft Sarz – LV N ATTN EP

Tracklist – Download Before the Chaos (EP) Below:

1. Many Nites (feat. Jay Teaser) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The End | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. D!ck Appointment (feat. Jay Teazer) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wahala Dey (feat. Oga Network) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. I No Wear Pant | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Album: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love

6. Dont Die Alive (feat. Meph) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.