Album: Falz – Bahd EP


Auto Draft

Falz – Bahd Album

Talented Music singer, Falz release his brand-new studio album project titled, “Bahd (Album).

The  new album project consists of 12 solid tracks with features from Tiwa Savage, Buju (BNXN), Timaya, Chike, L.A.X, The Cavemen. and Boy Spyce.

Download Falz – Bahd Album Tracklist  below!

ALSO READ:  Album: Solidstar – The Light

1. Another Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. All Night || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Beautiful Sunflower (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Parampe || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Knee Down (feat. Chike) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Kheengz – Who Be This Guy Ft. Falz & M.I Abaga

7. Gentleman || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Woman (feat. The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Tender Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Inside (Timaya & Boy Spyce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Roger Milla (feat. L.A.X) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ice Cream (feat. BNXN) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.