Album: Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP


Kizz Daniel – Barnabas Full EP Download

Nigeria singer and Flyboi record CEO Kizz Daniel has released his much anticipated EP collection titled “Barnabas“.

From The Project, “ Barnabas EP’” Consists of solid tracks and had guest appearance from sensational artist.

ALSO READ:  Music: Vyno Miller – Ayoyo ft. Focalistic, Kabza De Small

Download Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP Tracklist Below:

1. Pour Me Water || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Addict || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Eh God (Barnabas) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Burn || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lie || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Skin – Ft. Kelvyn Colt || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Tems – Damages (prod. Spax)

7. Oshe – Ft. The Cavemen || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.