Album: L.A.M.B – Behold The Lamb


Music: L.A.M.B – +254 ft. Bien (Sautisol) & Khaligraph Jones

L.A.M.B – Behold The Lamb Album

Talented Nigerian rappers, Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga, & Blaqbonez (L.A.M.B) released their fresh hiphop project titled “Behold The LAMB” 

The new album project consists of 10 solid tracks featuring Oxlade, Psycho YP, Chike, Santi Soul, Khaligraph Jones, & Kojo Cue.

ALSO READ:  Album: Magixx – Magixx EP

Album Tracklist below!

1. Badman Size || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Groupies feat. Oxlade || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fame Sh*t feat. Psycho YP || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Snapchat Vs Facebookfeat. Chike || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Chase The Designers || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: L.A.M.B – Groupies ft. Oxlade

6. Plus 254 feat. Bien & Khaligraph Jones || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Receipts feat. Kojo Cue || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fears || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Pray For The Crown || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. The Last Cypher || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.