[Album] Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)


[Album] Larry Gaaga – Nneka

Multi talented Nigerian songwriter, recording artist and music producer, Larry Ndianefo, professionally known as Larry Gaaga comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)“.

From The Project, “Nneka Album” Consists of 9 solid tracks and had guest appearance from Top and sensational artistes.

ALSO READ:  Music: Larry Gaaga – Pause Ft Peruzzi

For the forthcoming extended playlist, the dancehall star worked with a couple of music producers.

1. Pause Ft. Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Baby Ft. Zoro | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Story Ft. Victor AD | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Loose Ft. Acetune | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Larry Gaaga – Baby Ft. Zoro

5. Choose You Ft. Ceeza Milli & Marvio | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Wonderful Ft. Wande Coal & Sarkodie | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sacrifice Ft. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ifeoma Ft. Floss | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. African Princess Ft. Spotless | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.