Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin


Laycon – Shall We Begin full Album

Multi talented Nigerian singer, rapper and songwriter, Laycon comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Shall We Begin“.

‘Shall We Begin Album’ is the studio collection by the sensational singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it.

This album is an impressive one that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

ALSO READ:  Why I became Kiddwaya’s friend – Laycon

From The Project, “Shall We Begin Album” Consists of 12 solid tracks and had guest appearance from sensational artists.

Download Laycon – Shall We Begin Album Tracklist Below:

1. And So She Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. All Over Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Verified Ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Laycon listed 6th on Google top 10 trending people in Nigeria

4. Wagwan | DOWNLOAD MP3

 5. Jeje Ft. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bam Bam | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Want You Back Ft. Teni | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fall For Me Ft. YKB | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. And So They Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. My Lane | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. God Body | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Laycon – kele Ft. Joeboy

12. Kele Ft. Joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.