Album: May D – Sureboy EP


May D – Sureboy Full EP

Nigerian singer and DMW artiste, May D released his much anticipated album collection titled “Sureboy“.

Finally the songs on the EP was produced by producers like Napji, Dante and Dannykull, mix & mastered by STG and Swaps.

ALSO READ:  Album: Dice Ailes – Ladies First EP

Download May D – Sureboy EP Tracklist Below:

1. Kill Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dupe || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tinko || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yakpa Ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dodo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lowo Lowo Ft. Davido|| DOWNLOAD MP3

7. By Force Ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.