Album: Mayorkun – Back In Office


Mayorkun – Back In Office Full Album Download

Nigerian talented singer Mayorkun release his much anticipated album collection titled “Back In Office“.

From The Project, “ Back In Office Album’” Consists of solid tracks and had guest appearance from sensational artist.

ALSO READ:  Music: Leczy – Hustle ft. Zlatan

Download Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Tracklist Below:

1. Back in Office | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Let me Know | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Holy Father (ft Victony) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Soldier Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Freedom | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Desire (ft Gyakie) | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Yemisi Fancy – Jolo Ft. Niniola

7. No strings Attached (ft Joeboy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nakupenda | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Feel Am (ft Flavour) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Piece of Mind | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Jay Jay (ft Dj Maphorisa) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Oluwa | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.