Album: Mr P – The Prodigal


Mr P – The Prodigal full Album

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Mr P comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “The Prodigal“.

From this new album, Mr P had earlier released 3 tracks; ‘Follow My Lead‘ as a single, ‘Just Like That‘ and ‘Paloma‘ as an exclusive.

From The Project, “The Prodigal” Consists of 16 solid tracks and had guest appearance from sensational artists.

ALSO READ:  Music: Mr P – I No Like Trouble

Download Mr P – The Prodigal Album Tracklist Below!


2. Paloma ft. Singah | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. I Do ft. Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Boyfriend | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Just Like That ft. Mohombi | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Album: Erigga & Jay Teazer – Strange Vibes EP

6. I Love You ft. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I No Like Trouble | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Prodigal ft. DJ Switch | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Smooth Criminal | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Lola Diego ft. Singah | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Grow Old ft. Oviekelz | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Eh Lo | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Nobody | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Mr P – Smooth Criminal

14. Fly Way | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Follow My Lead Ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Blessed | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.