Album: Papisnoop – Versatile EP


Papisnoop – Versatile Full EP Download

Nigerian artist, Papisnoop has released his new extended play titled “Versatile”.

The new extended play “Versatile” consists of 6 solid tracks with appearances from Lil5ive, JayBhad, Superwozzy, PsychoYP.

Papisnoop – Versatile Ep Tracklist Below!

1. All My Life

ALSO READ:  Album: Cheque – Bravo

2. History Ft. PsychoYP

3. Para Dey

4. Dreams & Imagination Ft. Lil5ive

5. Invoice ft JayBhad & SuperWozzy

6. Doubt

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.