Album: Qdot – Alagbe


Qdot – Alagbe Mp3 Download

Yorubadboi Music leader, Qdot has released his highly anticipated project, “Alagbe” album.

Qdot’s new work, “Alagbe” album is compiled with 17 tracks which features the likes of Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, 9ice, Zlatan and others.

ALSO READ:  Music: Jamokay Son Of Ika – Ejon Jor Ft. Qdot

The album guarantees top notch production from Antras, Shockerbeat, XSmile, CitiBoi, 2TUpOnDeBeatz and many others.

See “Alagbe” album tracklist below;

1. Iba

2. Moriamo

3. Angeli Mi (feat. Jaywon, Pepenazi & T-Classic)

4. Dance

5. Gbese Remix (feat. Niniola)

ALSO READ:  Album: Victony – Outlaw

6. Ayedun

7. Magbe (feat. Patoranking)

8. Duro

9. Maria (feat. Xsmile)

10. Ah!

11. Iyanu (feat. 9ice)

12. Ewe

13. Gbeja (feat. Alh. Wasiu Alabi Pasuma)

14. Kokanmi

15. Olopa (feat. Zlatan)

16. Eleda

17. Jaiye

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.