Album: Runtown – SoundGod Fest Reloaded


Runtown – SoundGod Fest Reloaded

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Runtown comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “ SoundGod Fest Reloaded“.

It’s his first music product for the year after the last that was heard from Him was the “If E Happen For Lagos” single released in 2020.

ALSO READ:  Music: Runtown – Ghetto Gospel Riddim (Fitilia) ft. Minz

From The Project, “SoundGod Fest Reloaded” Consists of 12 solid tracks and had guest appearance from sensational artists.

Download Runtown – SoundGod Fest Reloaded Album Tracklist Below:

1. Fuck Eh Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sativa feat. Minz | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Body Riddim | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kini Issue (Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Runtown – Mama Told Me ft Made Kuti

5. Mama Told Me feat. Made Kuti | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Understanding Love feat. Darkovibes | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Luva Luva feat. Rowlene | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kini Issue | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Tell Me What You Want feat. Gemini major | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Vigilante Riddim feat. Darkovibes | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Album: Dremo – Perfect Picture (The Series) EP

11. Ghetto Gospel Riddim (Fitilia) feat, Minz | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Bad Pass Dem | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.