Album: SESS – Spotlight EP


SESS – Spotlight Full EP Download

Nigerian record producer, SESS has released his much anticipated album collection titled “Spotlight“.

From The Project, “Spotlight Album’” Consists of solid tracks and had guest appearance from sensational artist.

Download Sess – Spotlight EP Tracklist Below:

  1. Spotlight
  2. Cover (feat. PsychoYP)
  3. To Match (feat. Teni)
  4. Thunda (feat. Falz)
  5. Trouble (feat. Simi)
  6. International Love (feat. Adekunle Gold)
  7. Beautiful (feat. Yemi Alade
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.