Album: Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1 EP


Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1 Full EP Download

Talented Nigerian record producer, SperoachBeatz released his much anticipated album collection titled “Melodies Vol. 1 EP“.

From The Project, “Melodies Vol. 1 EP’” Consists of solid tracks and had guest appearance from sensational artist.

ALSO READ:  Album: Qdot – Alagbe

Download Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1 EP Tracklist Below:

1. Melodies ft. Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yeh-Yeh (ft. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. A Vibe (ft. R2bees) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Do Me ft. Oxlade || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. No Pressure ft. Bad Boy Timz || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Album: Tori Keeche – Torilyna’s Secret Book EP

6. Ready ft. Darkoo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Constantly ft. Mayorkun & Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Eyes On You ft. Peruzzi & BOJ || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.