Album: Tori Keeche – Torilyna’s Secret Book EP


Tori Keeche – Torilyna’s Secret Book full EP

Nigerian female singer and first lady of the Marlian Records Tori Keeche has released her much anticipated album collection titled “Torilyna’s Secret Book“.

 Tori Keeche is a female Nigerian artiste signed under Marlians Music and this EP is her first under the label

ALSO READ:  Album: Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0 EP

From The Project, “Torilyna’s Secret Book EP” Consists of solid tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artistes.

Download Tori Keeche – Torilyna’s Secret Book EP Tracklist Below:

1. Good Boyfriend Ft. Busiswa | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Wagbayi | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Tori Keeche – Kids

3. Come Through Ft. Mohbad | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Oh My Love Ft. EMO Grae | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Think Too Much Ft. Zinoleesky | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yoga Ft. Naria Marley | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.