Album: Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP


Victor AD – Nothing To Prove Full EP

Renowned Nigerian musician, Victor AD is out with his much anticipated album collection titled “Nothing To Prove “.

From The Project, “Nothing To Prove EP” Consists of solid tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artistes.

ALSO READ:  Album: LadiPoe – Providence EP

Download Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP Tracklist Below:

1. Victor AD – Black Ft. Mr Eazi | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Victor AD – Anymore ft. Phyno | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Victor AD – Bless Boys | MP3 DOWNLOAD

ALSO READ:  Album: Omah Lay – What Have We Done EP

4. Victor AD – Olofofo | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

5. Victor AD – One Kiss | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Victor AD Joana ft. Lava Lava | MP3 DOWNLOAD 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.