Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe)


Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Famous singer Starboy Music Head honcho, Wizkid Releases his fourth highly anticipated studio album titled “Made In Lagos Album (Deluxe)”.

Made In Lagos Album’ is compiled with 14 solid tracks which features Buju, Justin Bieber, Burna Boy, Tems, H.E.R, Ella Mai, Terri, Damian Marley, Skepta and Others.

The Album got production assistance from Juls, PJ2, and others.

ALSO READ:  Wizkid’s 2nd Baby Mama Gifts Her Senior Baby Bama, Sola Ogudu, A Luxury Wristwatch (Photo)

Download Wizkid Made In Lagos Album (Deluxe) below!

1. Reckless || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx) || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ:  Music: Chris Brown – Call Me Everyday ft. Wizkid

10. Sweet One || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Essence (feat. Tems) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Roma (feat. Terri) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Grace ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Anoti || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Mood (feat.Buju) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Steady || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Essence (feat. Tems & Justin Bieber) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.