EP: Mohbad – Light


EP: Mohbad – Light

Marlian Music recording artist, Mohbad has released his debut project dubbed “Light” EP.

Mohbad’s latest project ‘Light’ EP serves as his debut project and consists of 8 solid tracks.

Similarly, the project ‘Light‘ EP features the likes of DavidoLil Kesh and label boss, Naira Marley.

ALSO READ:  Album: Kcee Ft. Okwesili Eze Group – Cultural Praise EP

Finally, the 8-track project had production assistance from SB, Rexxie, PBeatz and Austin Sinister.

See “Light” EP tracklist below;

  1. Sorry
  2. Marlians Anthem
  3. Ponmo Sweet (feat. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh)
  4. Omokomo
  5. Once Debe (feat. Davido)
  6. Cinderella
  7. Father Abraham
  8. Holy
ALSO READ:  Mohbad – Once Debe Ft. Davido Mp3 download

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.