Music: Laycon – All Over Me

, Music: Laycon – All Over Me, UniversalBlog

Laycon – All Over Me Mp3 download

Fierce Nation Entertainment frontline, Laycon delivers a new potential hit single titled, And So They Spoke” taken off his new project tagged, “Shall We Begin” Album.

The new album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

ALSO READ:  “God No Go Shame Us”, SEE How Laycon Was Ignored By Concert Attendees While Performing ‘Awa Fierce’ In 2019

Listen and share your thoughts below:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.