Music: Laycon – God Body

, Music: Laycon – God Body, UniversalBlog

Laycon – God Body Mp3 Download

Nigerian singer, rapper and Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon has released a new amazing song titled, “God Body” taken off his new project tagged, “Shall We Begin” Album.

The new album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

ALSO READ:  Music: Erigga – Don’t Die Alive Ft. Meph

Listen and share your thoughts below:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.