Music: Laycon – Verified ft. Mayorkun


Laycon – Verified ft. Mayorkun Mp3 download

Fierce Nation Entertainment frontline, Laycon delivers a new potential hit single titled, “Verified” featuring DMW star, Mayorkun, taken off his new project tagged, “Shall We Begin” Album.

The new album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

ALSO READ:  Music: Victoria Kimani – Gimme Money Ft. Bella Shmurda

Listen and share your thoughts below:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.