Music: Wizkid – Reckless


Wizkid – Reckless Mp3 Download

Nigerian Famous singer Starboy Music Head honcho, Wizkid Releases an amazing hit which was taken from his mush anticipated album titled “Reckless”,

‘Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid’ is compiled with 14-tracks features Buju, Justin Bieber, Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Tem and Terri.

ALSO READ:  Buy Me The Car I Deserve’ – Wizkid’s First Baby Mama Begs Nigerians to get her New Car Online

Listen and Download below!


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.